Executive Board

President: Anuj Dutta

Captain: Jack Childs

Vice President of Operations: Jack Dunn 

Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion: Dua Mobin

Vice President of Staff: Myra Chaudhry

Vice President of Education: Sanjana Chimata

Junior Member-at-Large: Arjun Chhabra (Interim)

Senior Member-at-Large: Calyn Brumley 

Treasurer: Lauren Aslami

Secretary: Nicole Frontera

Crew Chief Council

Captain: Jack Childs

QI/QA Officer: Lauren Aslami

Myra Chaudhry

Jack Dunn

Anuj Dutta

Abby Hames

Operations Department

Vice President of Operations: Jack Dunn

Director of Ambulance Operations: Luke Anderson

Spring Director of Scheduling: Jess Visone

Director of Standbys: Samika Hariharan

Director of Equipment: Abby Hames 

Director of Electronic Systems: Thomas Ostberg

Director of Office Maintenance and Enhancement: Thomas Ostberg

Director of Safety: Payton Parris

Staff Department

Vice President of Staff: Myra Chaudhry 

Directors of Public Relations: Maddie Flynn, Samika Hariharan

Directors of Alumni Relations: Luke Anderson

Director of Personnel: Brenna Towell

Directors of Probationary Members: Jessica Visone, Annie Maines, Sara Villanueva

Historian: Sabreen Mohammed

Education Department

Vice President of Education: Sanjana Chimata

Directors of Training: Dhruvi Banerjee, Meghan Shaughnessy, Lily Tahmassebi

Assistant Directors of Training: Tharun Potluri, Maureen Schwarz, Manya Reddy, Sofia Wills, Simran Chaudhry, Matthew Nguyen, Lauren Whitlock, Hannah Locke

Director of Ongoing Education: Antonia Sames

Director of Recertification and Continuing Medical Education: Arthi Thyagarajan

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Department

Vice President of DEI: Dua Mobin

Director of Campus Outreach: Theresa Kim 

Director of Behavioral Health: Jamie Lee

Director of Sexual Violence Response: Arthi Thyagarajan

Director of Organizational Equity: Clare Westerman

Treasury Department

Treasurer: Lauren Aslami

Director of Business Relations: Hannah Locke

Director of Community Development: Arjun Chhabra

Medical Director

Jose Victor Nable, MD

Jose Victor Nable, MD is an emergency medicine physician in the Emergency Department at the MedStar Georgetown University Hospital. He also serves as an Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine at the Georgetown University School of Medicine.

Assistant Medical Director

Lindsey DeGeorge, MD

Lindsey DeGeorge, MD is an emergency medicine physician in the Emergency Department at the MedStar Southern Maryland Hospital Center.

Faculty Advisor

Carol Day, RN, MSN, CNS

Carol Day, RN, MSN, CNS, is the Director of Health Education Services at Georgetown University. She also serves as an Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Science in the School of Nursing and Health Studies.